Keeping you connected

iONLINE Support

We are here to help you!

Our dedicated support team is always ready to give you and your team the necessary IT support, so you stay connected to the digital world. Email support, live chat, remote assistance, on-site support, and self-help are all available making sure you are never left without an answer.

Physical Address

South Africa HQ: Unit 14, Stanford Office Park,
12 Bauhinia St, Centurion, South Africa 0157

United State’s HQ: iONLINE internet solutions provider Inc.
Deerfield Corporate Centre One, 13010 Morris Road, Building 1, Suite 650, Alpharetta, Georgia 30004

Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday to Thursday 08:00 - 17:00 GMT+2
Monday to Thursday 08:00 - 15:00 UTC
Friday’s close at 16:00 GMT+2 / 14:00 UTC

Self Help

We understand the needs of our clients and the necessity for you to have 24/7 access to support. This is why we have detailed always up-to-date guides, knowledge-base articles, and frequently asked questions. Our self-help section gives you everything you need to support your team without having to log support requests or having to start a conversation with us, despite the fact that we love hearing from you!

Ways to Connect With Us

Email Us

Support@ionlinesp.com

Call us

 +27 12 940-0455

Knowledge Base

Access our self help section

Remote Support

Join a remote support session

Other important links

Exchange Webmail

POP Webmail

Setup Guides

Are you ready?

Are you ready to be connected? Connect with us
to discover true connected freedom!

Copyright © 2018. iONLINE Internet Service Provider (PTY) LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We're here to assist

Send us your info and we will have a skilled consultant get in touch

You have Successfully Subscribed!